Club Koko

Club Koko – September 2015 Playlist

September 1, 2015

Welcome to Club Koko, a monthly playlist dedicated to keeping your workouts motivated.

This month is an embarrassment of musical riches. Check out new music from Matt Nathanson, Disclosure and Nick Jonas, as well as high energy tunes from Sigma and Jess Glynne, and throwback tracks from Nu Shooz and Joe Stone. Have a great month!

    • The Party (This Is How We Do It) [feat. Montell Jordan]  – Joe Stone
    • Giants – Matt Nathanson
    • Glitterball (feat. Ella Henderson) – Sigma
    • Levels – Nick Jonas
    • Dance Like We’re Making Love – Ciara
    • Emotion – Carly Rae Jepsen
    • Good Thing (feat. Nick Jonas) – Sage the Gemini
    • Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) – Major Lazer
    • Good for You (feat. A$AP Rocky) – Selena Gomez
    • 679 (feat. Remy Boyz) – Fetty Wap
    • I Can’t Wait – Nu Shooz (Throwback track)
    • Omen (Jonas Rathsman Remix) [feat. Sam Smith] – Disclosure
    • Tom’s Diner (feat. Britney Spears) – Giorgio Moroder
    • S.O.B. – Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
    • Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself – Jess Glynne
    • Here – Alessia Cara (Cooldown track)

* Not available on Spotify; Listen via provided links.

You Might Also Like