Club Koko – December 2015 Playlist

Welcome to Club Koko, a monthly playlist dedicated to keeping your workouts motivated.

Check out new tracks from Missy Elliott, Hardwell, Diddy, Conrad Sewell and J. Cole, as well as a throwback track from ODB. Happy Holidays!!!

      • Magnets (A-Trak Remix) – Disclosure and Lorde
      • Making Luv to the Beat – WatchTheDuck
      • Love in the 90z – Mack Wilds
      • Fine By Me – Chris Brown
      • WTF – Missy Elliott
      • Waiting to Ignite – Goldroom
      • Mad World – Hardwell
      • Off the Ground – Bit Funk
      • Workin’ – Diddy
      • Bang My Head – David Guetta, Sia and Fetty Wap
      • Numbers – Dirty Radio
      • Hold Me UP – Conrad Sewell
      • No Role Modelz – J. Cole
      • Something Better – Audien
      • Never Enough – Allie X
      • Shimmy Shimmy Ya – Ol’ Dirty Bastard (Throwback track)
      • Break Away – Bobby Caldwell, Jack Splash and Jessie Ware (Cooldown track)

Leave a Reply

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.