Club Koko – June 2019 Playlist

Welcome to Club Koko, a monthly playlist dedicated to keeping your workouts motivated. Summer has arrived. Here are new tracks from DJ Khaled. MØ, Madonna, Ed Sheeran and more. Have a great month!

Listen on Spotify
  • Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake) – DJ Khaled, Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado, 070 Shake
  • Blur – MØ
  • Future (with Quavo) – Madonna, Quavo
  • The Weekend – Interpol
  • I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) – Jamie xx, Young Thug, Popcaan
  • One Touch – Jess Glynne, Jax Jones
  • Black Balloons Reprise – Flying Lotus, Denzel Curry
  • Grinding All My Life – Nipsey Hussle
  • Due West – Skrillex Remix – Kelsey Lu, Skrillex
  • Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) – Ed Sheeran, Chance the Rapper, PnB Rock
  • Truth Hurts – Lizzo
  • Summer Days (feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy) – Martin Garrix, Macklemore, Fall Out Boy
  • All Day And Night – Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa – Jax Jones, Martin Solveig, Madison Beer, Europa
  • Piece Of Your Heart – MEDUZA, Goodboys
  • Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B & 21 Savage) – DJ Khaled, Cardi B, 21 Savage
  • Goddamn – Tyga
  • Don’t Give Up On Me Now (with Julie Bergan) – R3HAB, Julie Bergan
  • Pretty Waste – Bones UK

Leave a Reply

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.