Club Koko – August 2023 Playlist

Welcome to Club Koko, a monthly playlist dedicated to keeping your workouts motivated. Anyone over the heat yet? In case you aren’t, here are some tunes! This month, check out new tracks from Saucy Santana, Metric, Nicki Minaj, Flo Milli, Calvin Harris, Latto and more! As always, have a great month (and stay safe)!!!

  • Saucy Santana – Whole Family (feat. Flo Milli)
  • Nicki Minaj; Ice Spice – Barbie World (with Aqua)
  • Jungle – Back On 74
  • KenTheMan – Keep Going
  • Kaliii – Area Codes
  • Flo Milli – Fruit Loop
  • Lil Tjay – Bla Bla (feat. Fivio Foreign)
  • ACRAZE – In A Dream
  • A$AP Rocky; Pharrell Williams – RIOT (Rowdy Pipe’n)
  • ZHU – Changes
  • Kash Doll; Lakeyah – ADD IT UP
  • Calvin Harris – Desire (with Sam Smith)
  • Latto – Put It On Da Floor Again (feat. Cardi B)
  • Metric – Just The Once
  • Lola Brooke – Don’t Play With It (feat. Billy B)
  • Zdot; Yizzy – Pilot
  • Troye Sivan – Rush
  • TOMORROW X TOGETHER; Jonas Brothers – Do It Like That
  • Azteck – Not Alone (Don Diablo VIP Mix)
  • Nightmares On Wax – Me!
Listen on Spotify

Leave a Reply

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.